Beloveds 💙Join Queen Esther on IG live for the full moon forum in Aries ♈️. 🔥Aires is fire a red Sekhmet energy. 🔥 The Full moon in Aires teaches us

Beloveds 💙Join Queen Esther on IG live for the full moon forum in Aries ♈️. 🔥Aires is fire a red Sekhmet energy. 🔥 The Full moon in Aires teaches us

Beloveds 💙Join Queen Esther on IG live for the full moon forum in Aries ♈️.
🔥Aires is fire a red Sekhmet energy. 🔥
The Full moon in Aires teaches us :
1. How to handle conflicts
2. The ability to stand in your own power, letting go of ego and selfish desires
3. Learning to be independent , have strong relationships , and form partnerships
Go to @queenslightofthemoon on Oct. 1st @ 4 p.m. PST, 7 p.m.ET, 6 p.m. CT” @queenslightofthemoon @kateriaknows @queen_yenn @amirahansaar
.
.
.
#fullmoonnight #aries
#building #lifestyle #tarot #beauty #wellness #nutrition #love #success #kiss #youtube #positive #mother #ancient #fashion #meditation #candles #enterpruner #yoga #speaker #teacher #author #image #lifestyle #consultant #spritual #reiki #retreat #sunrise #retreat