Come learn from our cypher of Divine healers on how can we build a new world starting with ourselves๐Ÿ’ซThe great Motherโ€™s time is now!!!๐Ÿ•Š

Come learn from our cypher of Divine healers on how can we build a new world starting with ourselves๐Ÿ’ซThe great Motherโ€™s time is now!!!๐Ÿ•Š

Beloveds ๐Ÿ’™ join us this Sunday July 5th , 2020 at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 4 PM PT
for the Full Moon Forum.
๐ŸŒœAlso a Lunar Eclipse๐ŸŒ› @queenslightofthemoon
Come learn from our cypher of Divine healers on how can we build a new world starting with ourselves๐Ÿ’ซThe great Motherโ€™s time is now!!!๐Ÿ•Š
๐Ÿ“ฑJoin the VIDEO Zoom Meeting code: 841 0144 1089
.
.
.
.

#lifestyle #holistichealth #beauty #wellness #nutrition #love #success #inspiration #youtube #positive #mother #ancient #fashion #designer #interiors #enterpruner #yoga #speaker #teacher #author #image #lifestyle #consultant #spritual #reiki #retreat #sunrise #retreat #cheflife #fullmoon #ritual #altar